Emerson Schedules Webcast for Annual Investment Community Update

Monitor this Company

ST. LOUIS, Mo., Jan. 26 /-/ -- Emerson (NYSE: EMR) will hold its Annual Investment Community Update meeting on Friday, Feb. 9, 2007, in New York City. Emerson corporate and operating executives will discuss current market trends impacting the company as well as long-term initiatives being pursued to drive shareholder value.

    This event will be webcast live beginning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time) and concluding at approximately 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time (10:30 a.m. Central Time).

    All interested parties may listen to the presentations live via the Internet by going to the Investor Relations area of Emerson's Web site at http://www.emerson.com/financial and completing a brief registration form. Audio and accompanying slide presentations will be provided as part of the webcast.

    Following the live webcast, an archive audio replay with slides will be available for the next three months on the Emerson Web site.

    About Emerson

    Emerson (NYSE: EMR), based in St. Louis, is a global leader in bringing technology and engineering together to provide innovative solutions to customers through its network power, process management, industrial automation, climate technologies, and appliance and tools businesses. Sales in fiscal 2006 were $20.1 billion. For more information, visit http://www.emerson.com.
Monitor this Company :
You will receive an email alert whenever there is a news item concerning this company.
Name Your Company
Email Address Position/Role


2001 - 2016 Lexdon Business Library
About TrustBase
Privacy Policy